Personnel Management, Sociology and Psychology Department

Philosophy Department

The Philosophy Department of Kyiv National Economics University was established in 1974. ScD in Philosophy Professor V.M. Svintsytsky was elected the first department head. He occupied this position till 2010. At different times, scientists well known both in Ukraine and abroad worked for the department: ScD in Philosophy Professor M.B. Vilnytsky, Professor Y.S. Zharykov, ScD in Philosophy Professor V.L. Ossovsky, Professor B.V. Piaskovsky, Professor O.I. Klepikov, ScD in Philosophy Professor M.M. Hoshovsky, ScD in Philosophy Professor O.M. Semashko, Professor V.H. Arutiunov, PhDs in Philosophy Assistant Professors M.S. Indiukov, M.V. Bocharova, V.T. Oratovsky et al. ScD in Philosophy, Professor Yu.M. Vilchynsky has been the department Head since September 2010.

Master-level disciplines